Sunday, September 24, 2017

Athan - Deepsessions - September 2017 @ Friskyradio

 photo A_Sep2017_Fb_zpsbqsse8lu.jpg

1.Deepsessions Intro
2.Pranav Mayekar - Dystopian Fiction (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
3.Berni Turletti - Drop to Grow (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
4.Ivan Miatto - Halo (Gonza Rodriguez Remix) [Nube Music Records]
5.Alex Philipp - Be U (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Clinique Sampler]
6.Nick Varon - Drunk Valley (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
7.Captain.E - Escape to Lonely (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Balkan Connection]
8.Analog Jungs - Storm (Hot Tuneik Remix) [Balkan Connection]
9.Miraculum - The Beauty of Existence (Michael a Remix) [Balkan Connection]
10.Sebastian Busto - Synapse (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Balkan Connection]
11.Onez!e - Falling Into The Sky (Original Mix) [CDR]
12.Fernando Olaya - Calling to Venecia (Ewan Rill Remix) [Balkan Connection]
13.Desaturate - Distracted (Ewan Rill Remix) [Balkan Connection]
14.Martin Andrioli - Happy Habits (Alejo Gonzalez & Max Blade Remix) [LuPS Records]
15.Monojoke - Paradisum (DJ Beat2 Remix) [Electronic Tree]
16.Ezequiel Anile - Stolen Pyramid (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
17.Armen Miran & Hraach - Mysterious World (Original Mix) [Earthly Delights]
18.Marcelo Paladini - Laos (Desaturate 'Down the Mekong' Remix) [One Of A Kind]
19.Magnetic Brothers feat. Laladee - Confession (Magshine Remix) [Deep Blue Eyes]
20.Maya Jane Coles - Wont Let You Down (Paride Saraceni Remix) [I/AM/ME]

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Athan - Deepsessions - August 2017 @ Friskyradio

 photo A_Aug2017_Fb_zps4txffv6s.jpg

1.Intro Deepsessions
2.Juan Lombardo - Tell Me More (Instrumental Mix) [Shelving Music]
3.Lo-K - Parallel World (Gonza Rodriguez Remix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
4.Damien S ft. Hannah Sumner - Nature Boy (Original Mix) [Above All Records]
5.CoMIT - Complex (Valu Rios Remix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
6.Matias Chilano - Sorry I Am Late (Original Mix) [Just Movement]
7.Paul Deep - Mariel (Original Mix) [Just Movement]
8.Tatsama - Prozium (rAin (Mu) [Superordinate Music]
9.John D - Profundum (Juan Basaldua Remix) [Estribo Records]
10.In Decay - Undo the World (Espen Remix) [A Must Have]
11.Christopher Hermann - Deluxe (Fabrizio Spachuk Remix) [Hot Cue Music]
12.Headling - Despair (Veliades Remix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
13.Chronosapien - One Man Army (Nikko Mavridis Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
14.Sebastian Busto - Superstition (Stage van H Believe In Me Mix) [Just Movement]
15.Elektroluchs - Voluntourist (Fresh Air Remix) [Young Society Neon Edition]
16.Michael A - Guardian (Analog Jungs Remix) [Hot Cue Music]
17.Nicolas Ruiz - Glass Shatters (Michael A Remix) [Superordinate Music]
18.Christian Monique feat Denjse - Angel (Instrumental Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
19.ROMM & Alex Believe feat Roxy Charming - Blind Feelings (Sundrowner Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
20.Magnetic Brothers - Remedy (Loquai Remix) [Euanthe Records]
21.Morttagua & Gaby Endo - Urania (Danito & Athina Remix) [Timeless Moment]
22.Lee Cassels - Obscure Reality (Yuriy From Rusia Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

DSD134 Estien - Ego Monster Ep - 22/08/2017

 photo DSD134_zpsw65wbznh.jpg
Artist: Estien
Title: Ego Monster Ep
Tracks: Ego Monster,Tribalism
Cut #: DSD134
Label: Deepsessions Digital
Released Date: 22/08/2017


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017